Ph: 727.322.9474     remote_in.jpg

Genie Computers Reviews

Review us on any of the review sites by click one of the logos below.

google reviews.jpg

yellow pages.png

facebook reviews.jpg

yelp reviews.png


Below are some of our favorite reviews copied from Google, Yellow Pages, Facebook, and Yelp.  Not all of our reviews are this great, but we strive for it.  If we ever do not perform to your expectations please call us and we will try our best to make it right!

stars.JPG Reviewed by Re'Anne Capra Dec 18th, 2017
Excellent customer service and satisfaction. Honest and reliable. Thank you, Genie!!!.
_______________________________________________________________________________________

stars.JPG Reviewed by Jason Smith Feb 08th, 2017
The entire staff at Genie were fantastic. I used my laptop for work. They repaired my broken touch screen with integrated web cam professionally, quickly and for a super reasonable price. The entire experience was painless. I would highly recommend Genie to anyone with computer repair needs.
_______________________________________________________________________________________

stars.JPG Reviewed by Ed & Sheila Gaskill on Jan 3rd, 2017
As always, I was treated with respect and patience by Chuck as he worked out the problems I had on my lap top. The same kind as everyone at Genie people have shown us. Thanks to all of you who helped me avoid the scam traps in was facing. I am very pleased with your service on my computer and tablets.
Thanks again.
_______________________________________________________________________________________

stars.JPG Reviewed by Arlene Popick on Jul 3rd, 2016
The staff at Genie Computer Systems is the best!!!....They have to be 'cause I always have loads of questions & when I get "stuck," they whip out their patience & help me!!...Luv this place....Thanx!!!
_______________________________________________________________________________________

stars.JPG Reviewed by Michael Downs Aug 28th, 2016
Had a problem....problem solved. Fast, knowledgeable, courteous, and very satisfied with the price. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
_______________________________________________________________________________________

stars.JPG Reviewed by Karin K. Nov 10th, 2016
Best Servies Ever !
I brought my computer in to get it fixed, It was very fast and friendly. I would definitley bring my system back.
_______________________________________________________________________________________

stars.JPG Reviewed by John White on Jul 23rd, 2015
Great fast service. Will recommend to all my friends.
_______________________________________________________________________________________

stars.JPG Reviewed by Denise L Aug 08th, 2015
I was impressed with the service. They called me within 3 or 4 hours of dropping my laptop off and fixed my screen for a lot less than where I bought it.
_______________________________________________________________________________________

stars.JPG Reviewed by Dee Tedesco Aug 09th, 2015
The only company I would trust with my computer! Keep up the good work.
_______________________________________________________________________________________

Read our reviews from years past...we've been doing this since 1992!